Eastern APA Program Chair
Sarah Mattice, University of North Florida
s.mattice@unf.edu

Central APA Program Chair
Ronnie Littlejohn
ronnie.littlejohn@belmont.edu

Pacific APA Program Chair
Jim Behuniak, Colby College
jim.behuniak@colby.edu

AAS Program Chair
Robin Wang, Loyola Marymount University
rwang@popmail.lmu.edu

AAR Program Chair
Gereon Kopf, Luther college
kopfg@luther.edu

2017 Conference Organizing Committee
Robin R. Wang, President
Jin Y. Park, Vice-President
Mary I. Bockover, Secretary
Geoffrey Ashton, Treasurer
Amy Donahue, Board member
Douglas Berger, Board member
Haiming Wen, Board member

SACP FORUM Editor
Bradley Park
bdpark@smcm.edu
Website Manager
sacpweb.org@gmail.com