Today is the last day to submit an abstract for the 2018 SACP conference.

We’ve received a healthy number of submissions. Still we feel that there might be people who were not able to meet this deadline so we extended the deadline until February 10.

We strongly encourage graduate students to submit your essays for the Graduate Student Essay Contest.


SACP 2018 Conference Organization Committee

Jin Y. Park, American University, Washington DC (SACP President)
Bryan van Norden, Yale-NUS College (Vice President)
Geoffrey Ashton, University of San Francisco, CA (Treasurer)
Marzenna Jakubczak, Pedagogical University of Cracow (Secretary)
Peter D. Hershock, East-West Center Honolulu, HI (Board Member)
Amy Donahue, Kennesaw State University Kennesaw, GA (Board Member)
Haiming Wen, Rennin University Beijing (Board Member)